13-Aug-2018Arcadia, WI +18 milesAnimals and Pets
AQHA APHA Registered yearling filly Country Bar Chex DNA five panel tested. This filly has an outstanding disposition easy to work with and very calm and patient very advanced for her age. She will be so easy to break out. Will make an awesome 4h or show prospect. Has the looks and documents for the show pen weather its halter or working cattle this filly will be versatile and has the most will...
2018 spotted pony mule jack he has been extensively worked with halter broke ties trimmed picks up all four feet by my 6 yr old son is very tame and easy to catch 1st to meet you at the gate stays in any type of fence. He will make a good children mule and will be larger than a miniature pony his mother is 46 tall and stout. Dont miss out on this guy he has a cute foundation already with absolu...
...
I'm Kale! I like to cuddle and play, I also like to sit in Starbucks and make sure everyone can see that I'm writing a screen play. I also only talk about my screen play. Come stop in and visit with me! ...
Hello! My name is Jessica and I am a wonderful little girl looking for my forever home! I love to play and at the end of the day all I want to do is curl up into your lap and take a nap! Stop in and see me!
Hello! I'm Lilly! I've been such an amazing Momma to my babies while here at the shelter but they're old enough to find their own families and I'm ready for my time to relax! I love attention and I love hanging out and napping even more. I'm looking for a good home to spend the rest of my days relaxing and curling up into someone's lap, could that be you?
Hello! I'm Oliver! I am eight years old and I LOVE belly rubs. I also love finding the highest spot in the house and perching myself on top of it. I like attention but I also enjoy napping off by myself, please come in and see me, I'm waiting to find my forever family!
Peaceful, quiet with a bit of snuggling and a lot of love; these are the things that I dream of. I don't mind other animals and I love people, it's just when life is too crazy that I get a little scared and hide under the bed or somewhere that I feel safe. Do you love the quiet of the day as well? Come and meet me to see if we could enjoy the peace and share the love of a home together.
Adopt Scooter a Tan/Yellow/Fawn Whippet / Coonhound / Mixed dog in Blair, WI (21018352) spayed/neutered
Adopt Daisy a White Coonhound / Mixed dog in Blair, WI (21018353)
My name is Zilo and I am an extremely playful kitten! I love playing with toys and chasing you around. I also love to play with other cats and taking naps! I would be the perfect new member to your family!
I'm Beans! I'm a precious little kitty that loves to cuddle and play. I love to snuggle up with the other cats in the kitten room! I would love to be able to find my forever home, could it be with you?
Hello! I'm Ozzy. I love to run around and play with the other kittens and cats. I'm a really lovable boy that is waiting for his forever home, please stop by and spend some time with me!
Hello! I'm Lacey, I'm a cute girl who is shy at 1st but then bursts with energy once I'm comfortable, I can't wait to find my forever home!
Hello! I'm Lydia, I'm a precious girl with a loving personality! I love to play and pounce on things and would love a home of my own to play in!
I'm Louie! I'm a adorable little boy who loves to play and run around, I would love to find a family to call my own, could it be with you?
Hi! I'm Laurel, I'm a little lady looking for my forever family! I love to spend the day playing with my siblings and napping with my mom, I'd love to find someone to cuddle up with!
Hello! I'm Lukee, I'm a cute boy that LOVES napping, I'm the calm 1 out of my litter but I'm still a playful boy! I'm looking for someone to snuggle up with and nap my days away, could that be you?
$800

Babies

7-Aug-2018Strum, WI +20 milesAnimals and Pets
We have two females and three males. Charges are removed, de-wormed, first set of shots and will be chipped before they a ready to go. We own the mother who is extremely laid back and very loyal.
My name is Taffy! I'm a cute, older girl who would love a relaxed home where I would lay about and enjoy the quiet. I am pretty shy at 1st so I would need someone willing to give me time to adjust, but you can easily win me over with chin scratches!
Post Ad